Saturday, April 5, 2014
kanyewesanderson:

Fantastic Mr. Fox / Black Skinhead

kanyewesanderson:

Fantastic Mr. Fox / Black Skinhead

yrthebossapplesauce:

uh oh 
Saturday, March 29, 2014

ay-ayrawn:

The films of Wes Anderson

Friday, March 28, 2014
humansofnewyork:

"I used to have really bad social anxiety. I’d be so afraid of saying something awkward and uninteresting, I’d stand on the perimeter of conversations and not say a thing. Which ironically came across as awkward and uninteresting."

humansofnewyork:

"I used to have really bad social anxiety. I’d be so afraid of saying something awkward and uninteresting, I’d stand on the perimeter of conversations and not say a thing. Which ironically came across as awkward and uninteresting."

Monday, March 24, 2014

(Source: krriissppyy)

(Source: leapers)

Thursday, March 20, 2014

kettykitty:

Sea of Love - Cat Power

(Source: cutouthertongue)

sade:

humansofnewyork:

"What do you want to be when you grow up?""Something that’s sort of interesting, not too hard, and pays pretty well."

this child understands the fucking world, man

sade:

humansofnewyork:

"What do you want to be when you grow up?"
"Something that’s sort of interesting, not too hard, and pays pretty well."

this child understands the fucking world, man

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Photos from behind the scene of Freaks and Geeks.

(Source: flexibilitas-cerea)

Saturday, March 1, 2014
sade:

the struggle for girl scout cookies is real

sade:

the struggle for girl scout cookies is real

mykicks:

Adam Driver’s audition footage for Star Wars: Episode VII revealed

mykicks:

Adam Driver’s audition footage for Star Wars: Episode VII revealed

Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Sunday, February 9, 2014
petitmarin:

My entire life

petitmarin:

My entire life

Sunday, February 2, 2014