Sunday, July 13, 2014

portrayourself:

Ignition (Remix) - R. Kelly

Thursday, June 26, 2014

jaegermiah:

The Way We Move by Langhorne Slim & The Law

Wednesday, June 25, 2014
lauracondi:

robotindisguise:

#SummerVibes

i needed a new profile pic on my linkedin account anyway so DRAG TO DESKTOP I GO

lauracondi:

robotindisguise:

#SummerVibes

i needed a new profile pic on my linkedin account anyway so DRAG TO DESKTOP I GO

(Source: crazycatladyclothing)

lord-kitschener:

we will never be as punk rock as this cat

lord-kitschener:

we will never be as punk rock as this cat

(Source: lookatthisfuckingoogle)

Thursday, June 12, 2014

coryy:

My neck, My back, My Netflix and my snacks.

Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Thursday, May 15, 2014
I was looking for something in the basement this morning and ended up finding this mix cd I made when I was probably 9 or 10.
I listened to it on the way to work. 4 out of 15 tracks on here are by The Offspring, and 2 of those are the same song.
And I misspelled my own name.

I was looking for something in the basement this morning and ended up finding this mix cd I made when I was probably 9 or 10.
I listened to it on the way to work. 4 out of 15 tracks on here are by The Offspring, and 2 of those are the same song.

And I misspelled my own name.
Thursday, May 8, 2014 Tuesday, April 29, 2014

(Source: heartbeatsclub)

Friday, April 25, 2014
reasonsmysoniscrying:

"I would not let her have all the paper towels in the restroom."
Submitted By: Nina B.
Location: New York, United States

reasonsmysoniscrying:

"I would not let her have all the paper towels in the restroom."
Submitted By: Nina B.
Location: New York, United States

zipperchan:

how to cover dark circles

zipperchan:

how to cover dark circles

(Source: gypsylolita)

popsafari:

"Avant Gardener" by Courtney Barnett